Tuesday, March 13, 2007

"The Final Seasons" Released Today!

Don't forget to purchase your copy of "I Love Lucy - The Final Seasons 7, 8 & 9" released today for the first time on DVD. The DVD Set contains all 13 episodes of "The Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour" digitally remastered and is loaded with special features.

Final Seasons

Related Links:
LLL's Countdown to the Release of TLDCH on DVD!